Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies to enable users to obtain the best experience from the website. In particular, secure encrypted cookies are necessary to allow secure progression through the various elements of the online 'apply' and 'my application' services. Session cookies are deleted automatically when the browser is closed. If you use the CAO interactive handbook or CAO Virtual Assistant, you will be asked to consent to third party cookies.

By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more details please see our privacy statement. For more general information on cookies see

Access Officers

Code HEI Access Officer Telephone e-mail
AC  American College Admissions 01 6768939
AD  National College of Art and Design Ms Finola Mc Ternan 01 6364217
AL  Athlone Institute of Technology Jenny Burke 090 6468123
AS  St. Angela`s College Access 071 9195575
BY  IBAT College Dublin    
CI  Irish College of Humanities & Applied Sciences Ms Marie Mulcahy 061-216288
CK  University College Cork (NUI) Martin Flynn 021 4904805
CM  Marino Institute of Education Louise Condon 01 8057752
CT  CCT College Dublin    
CW  Institute of Technology, Carlow Ms Aisling Mc Hugh 059 9175603
DB  Dublin Business School Ms Cliona O`Beirne 01 4177500
DC  Dublin City University Ms Colette Keogh
Ms Margaret Lamont
01 700 8868
01 700 9213
DK  Dundalk Institute of Technology Eileen Lynch 042-9370236
DL  Dun Laoghaire Institute of Art, Design and Technology Sinead McEntee 01 2394628
DN  University College Dublin (NUI) Fiona Sweeney 01 7161658
DS  Dorset College    
GA  Galway-Mayo Institute of Technology Ms Deirdre O`Connor 091 742129
GB  Galway Business School Mr Padraig Hynes 091 529000
GC  Griffith College    
GY  National University of Ireland, Galway Ms Imelda Byrne 091 750489
ID  ICD Business School Ms. June Shannon 01 6333222
LC  Limerick Institute of Technology Carolann Bargary 061-293130
LM  University of Limerick Ms Deirdre O`Connor          061 234121
LY  Letterkenny Institute of Technology Mr Brian McGonagle 074 9186170
MH  Maynooth University Grace Edge 01 708 6341
MI  Mary Immaculate College Shirley Kearney 061 204927
MT  Munster Technological University Ms Deirdre Creedon
Ms Valerie Moore
021 4335140
066 7191682
MU  Pontifical University, St Patrick's College Ms Ann O`Brien 01 7084519
NC  National College of Ireland (NCI) Olivia Lee 01 4498546
NM  St Nicholas Montessori College Ireland    
PC  Carlow College, St. Patrick`s Ms. Lisa Fortune 059-9153231
RC  RCSI University of Medicine & Health Sciences Ms Céleste Golden 01 402 2228
SG  Institute of Technology, Sligo Catherine McNelis 071 9155381
TR  Trinity College Dublin Ms Kathleen O`Toole 01 8963590
TU  Technological University Dublin Sinéad Dunne
Dolores Hill
(City Campus)
Nicola Moses
01 220 7222

01 220 7113

01 220 7145
WD  Waterford Institute of Technology Ms Nuala Lennon 051 302762