Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies to enable users to obtain the best experience from the website. In particular, secure encrypted cookies are necessary to allow secure progression through the various elements of the online 'apply' and 'my application' services. We never use cookies to track your site usage for the purpose of marketing and advertising. Session cookies are deleted automatically when the browser is closed.

By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more details please see our privacy statement. For more general information on cookies see http://www.aboutcookies.org/

Access Officers

Code HEI Access Officer Telephone e-mail
AC  American College Admissions 01 6768939 info@amcd.ie
AD  National College of Art and Design Ms Finola Mc Ternan 01 6364217 mcternanf@ncad.ie
AL  Athlone Institute of Technology Theresa Ryan 090 6468123 tryan@ait.ie
AS  St. Angela`s College Sinead Campbell 071 9195575 scampbell@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
BN  Institute of Technology, Blanchardstown Ms Adrienne Harding 01 8851015 adrienne.harding@itb.ie
CI  Irish College of Humanities & Applied Sciences Ms Marie Mulcahy 061-216288 info@ncii.ie
CK  University College Cork (NUI) Ms Olive Byrne 021 4903678 o.byrne@ucc.ie
CM  Marino Institute of Education Aonghus Dwane 01 805 7752 access@mie.ie
CR  Cork Institute of Technology Ms Deirdre Creedon 021 4335140 deirdre.creedon@cit.ie
CT  College of Computing Technology    
CW  Institute of Technology, Carlow Ms Aisling Mc Hugh 059 9175603 aisling.mchugh@itcarlow.ie
DB  Dublin Business School Ms Cliona O`Beirne 01 4177500 cliona.obeirne@dbs.ie
DC  Dublin City University Ms Cathy McLoughlin 01 7008814 cathy.mcloughlin@dcu.ie
DK  Dundalk Institute of Technology Eileen Lynch 042-9370236 eileen.lynch@dkit.ie
DL  Dun Laoghaire Institute of Art, Design and Technology Ms Patricia Byrne 01 2394628 patricia.byrne@iadt.ie
DN  University College Dublin (NUI) Fiona Sweeney 01 7161658 fiona.sweeney@ucd.ie
DS  Dorset College    
DT  Dublin Institute of Technology Ms Julie Bernard 01 402 7604 julie.bernard@dit.ie
GA  Galway-Mayo Institute of Technology Ms Deirdre O`Connor 091 742129 deirdre.oconnor@gmit.ie
GB  Galway Business School    
GC  Griffith College    
GY  National University of Ireland, Galway Ms Imelda Byrne 091 750489 ibyrne@iol.ie
ID  ICD Business School Ms. June Shannon 01 6333222 june@icd.ie
LC  Limerick Institute of Technology Anna Murphy 061-293130 anna.murphy@lit.ie
LM  University of Limerick Ms Deirdre O`Connor          061 234121 deirdre.m.oconnor@ul.ie
LY  Letterkenny Institute of Technology Mr Brian McGonagle 074 9186170 brian.mcgonagle@lyit.ie
MH  Maynooth University Ms Ann O`Brien 01 7084519 ann.obrien@may.ie
MI  Mary Immaculate College Ms Maura Moore 061 204927 maura.moore@mic.ul.ie
MU  Pontifical University, St Patrick's College Ms Ann O`Brien 01 7084519 ann.obrien@may.ie
NC  National College of Ireland (NCI) Olivia Lee 01 4498546 olivia.lee@ncirl.ie
NM  St Nicholas Montessori College Ireland    
PC  Carlow College Ms. Lisa Fortune 059-9153231 lfortune@carlowcollege.ie
PI  Portobello Institute Rebekah Lyons 01 8920061 rebekah.lyons@portobelloinstitute.ie
RC  Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland Dr Sandra Bonetto      01 402 2106 sbonetto@rcsi.ie
SG  Institute of Technology, Sligo Catherine McNelis 071 9155381 access@itsligo.ie
TA  Institute of Technology, Tallaght Colm Downes 01 4042173 colm.downes@it-tallaght.ie
TL  Institute of Technology, Tralee Ms Valerie Moore 066 7191682 valerie.moore@ittralee.ie
TR  Trinity College Dublin Ms Kathleen O`Toole 01 8963590 channon@tcd.ie/kotoole@tcd.ie
WD  Waterford Institute of Technology Ms Nuala Lennon 051 302762 nlennon@wit.ie