Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies to enable users to obtain the best experience from the website. In particular, secure encrypted cookies are necessary to allow secure progression through the various elements of the online 'apply' and 'my application' services. We never use cookies to track your site usage for the purpose of marketing and advertising. Session cookies are deleted automatically when the browser is closed.

By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more details please see our privacy statement. For more general information on cookies see http://www.aboutcookies.org/

Admissions Officers

Code HEI Admissions Officer Telephone e-mail
AC  American College Admissions 01 6768939 info@amcd.ie
AD  National College of Art and Design Cathy McCartney 01 6364204 mccartneyc@ncad.ie
AL  Athlone Institute of Technology Ms Norrie O`Callaghan 090 6468130 nocallaghan@ait.ie
AS  St. Angela`s College Mr Declan Courell 071 9195516 dcourell@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
BN  Institute of Technology, Blanchardstown Bob O Mhurcu 01 8851530 Bronagh.Elliott@itb.ie
CI  Irish College of Humanities & Applied Sciences Ms Marie Mulcahy 061-216288 info@ncii.ie
CK  University College Cork (NUI) Jennifer Murphy 021-4903571 admissions@ucc.ie
CM  Marino Institute of Education Eimear Breathnach 01 805 7742 admissions@mie.ie
CR  Cork Institute of Technology Lenka Forrest 021 433 5040 admissions@cit.ie
CT  College of Computing Technology Admissions 01 6333444 info@cct.ie
CW  Institute of Technology, Carlow Admissions Office 059 9175173 admissions@itcarlow.ie
DB  Dublin Business School Ms Cliona O`Beirne 01 4177500 cliona.obeirne@dbs.ie
DC  Dublin City University Celine Jameson 01 7008347 celine.jameson@dcu.ie
DK  Dundalk Institute of Technology Mr Fergal Smyth 042-9370232 fergal.smyth@dkit.ie
DL  Dun Laoghaire Institute of Art, Design and Technology Mr Eoin Kelly 01 2394621 eoin.kelly@iadt.ie
DN  University College Dublin (NUI) Jill O`Mahony 01 7161608 admissions@ucd.ie
DS  Dorset College Cathal Kearney 01 8611127 cathal.kearney@dorset-college.ie
DT  Dublin Institute of Technology Mr. Frank Costello 01 4023445 admissions@dit.ie
GA  Galway-Mayo Institute of Technology Ms Jacinta Ryan 091 742250 jacinta.ryan@gmit.ie
GB  Galway Business School     admissions@galwaybusinessschool.ie
GC  Griffith College Mr Keith Styles 01 4150415 keith.styles@griffith.ie
GY  National University of Ireland, Galway Stephen O`Dea 091 492401 admissions@nuigalway.ie
ID  ICD Business School Admissions 01 6333222 admin@icd.ie
LC  Limerick Institute of Technology Ms Anne O`Donovan 061 293263 anne.odonovan@lit.ie
LM  University of Limerick Ms Anne Hickey 061 202482 anne.hickey@ul.ie
LY  Letterkenny Institute of Technology Ms Irene Heavey 074 9186120 irene.heavey@lyit.ie
MH  Maynooth University Dr John McGinnity 01 7083822 john.mcginnity@may.ie
MI  Mary Immaculate College Ms Anne Marie Hannon 061 204929 anne.marie.hannon@mic.ul.ie
MU  Pontifical University, St Patrick's College Ms Barbara Mahon 01 7084772 admissions@spcm.ie
NC  National College of Ireland (NCI) Sarah Duignan 01 4498539 admissions@ncirl.ie
NM  St Nicholas Montessori College Ireland    
PC  Carlow College Karen Delaney 059-9153243 admissionscc@carlowcollege.ie
PI  Portobello Institute Rebekah Lyons 01 8920061 rebekah.lyons@portobelloinstitute.ie
RC  Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland Ms CÚleste Golden 01 4022237 cgolden@rcsi.ie
SG  Institute of Technology, Sligo Mr Gerry Hegarty 071 9137324 hegarty.gerry@itsligo.ie
TA  Institute of Technology, Tallaght Teresa Ward 01 4042344 admissions@it-tallaght.ie
TL  Institute of Technology, Tralee Ms Lucy Fitzell 066 7145635 Lucy.Fitzell@staff.ittralee.ie
TR  Trinity College Dublin Ms Susan Power 01 8964500 academic.registry@tcd.ie
WD  Waterford Institute of Technology Ms Ann MJ Ryan 051 302603 amjryan@wit.ie