Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies to enable users to obtain the best experience from the website. In particular, secure encrypted cookies are necessary to allow secure progression through the various elements of the online 'apply' and 'my application' services. We never use cookies to track your site usage for the purpose of marketing and advertising. Session cookies are deleted automatically when the browser is closed.

By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more details please see our privacy statement. For more general information on cookies see http://www.aboutcookies.org/

Schools Liaison Officers

Code HEI Liaison Officer Telephone e-mail
AC  American College Admissions 01 6768939 info@amcd.ie
AD  National College of Art and Design Valerie McHugh 01 6364200 admissions@ncad.ie
AL  Athlone Institute of Technology Daniel Seery 090 6468136 dseery@ait.ie
AS  St. Angela`s College Carol Carty 071 9195575 ccarty@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
BN  Institute of Technology, Blanchardstown Ms Fiona Canning 01 885 1334 fiona.canning@itb.ie
CI  Irish College of Humanities & Applied Sciences Ms Marie Mulcahy 061-216288 info@ncii.ie
CK  University College Cork (NUI) Ms Sandra O Herlihy 021 4902964 s.oherlihy@ucc.ie
CM  Marino Institute of Education Eimear Breathnach 01 805 7742 admissions@mie.ie
CR  Cork Institute of Technology Ms Mary Pat O Connor 021 4335396 marypat.oconnor@cit.ie
CT  CCT College Dublin    
CW  Institute of Technology, Carlow Ms Mary Bates 059 9175092 mary.bates@itcarlow.ie
DB  Dublin Business School Charlotte Hickey 01 417 8798 charlotte.hickey@dbs.ie
DC  Dublin City University   01 700 7183 studenthelp@dcu.ie
DK  Dundalk Institute of Technology Diarmuid Cahill 042-9370208 schoolliaison@dkit.ie
DL  Dun Laoghaire Institute of Art, Design and Technology Ms Elena Somoza 01 2394922 elena.somoza@iadt.ie
DN  University College Dublin (NUI)   01 7161504 schoolsliaison@ucd.ie
DS  Dorset College    
DT  Dublin Institute of Technology Lynda Young 01 402 4157 school.liaison@dit.ie
GA  Galway-Mayo Institute of Technology Ms Lorraine Cunningham 091-742390 slo@gmit.ie
GB  Galway Business School Mr Padraig Hynes 091 529000 admissions@galwaybusinessschool.ie
GC  Griffith College Claire Aston 01 4150415 claire.aston@griffith.ie
GY  National University of Ireland, Galway Celine O’Donovan 091 495788 celine.odonovan@nuigalway.ie
ID  ICD Business School Ms. June Shannon 01 6333222 june@icd.ie
LC  Limerick Institute of Technology Ann McBride 0504 28021 ann.mcbride@lit.ie
LM  University of Limerick Ms Sharon Kelly 061 -202094 sharon.kelly@ul.ie
LY  Letterkenny Institute of Technology Ms Fiona Kelly (074) 918 6105 fiona.kelly@lyit.ie
MH  Maynooth University Fiona Casey
Kay Mitchell
01-7054503
01-7083578
admissions@nuim.ie
MI  Mary Immaculate College Patrick Cosgrove 061 774775 patrick.cosgrove@mic.ul.ie
MU  Pontifical University, St Patrick's College Ms Barbara Mahon 01-7084772 admissions@spcm.ie
NC  National College of Ireland (NCI) Karen Campbell 01-4498565 karen.campbell@ncirl.ie
NM  St Nicholas Montessori College Ireland    
PC  Carlow College, St. Patrick`s Brianna Byrne 059-9153200 bbyrne@carlowcollege.ie
RC  Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland Ms Céleste Golden 01 402 2228 admissions@rcsi.ie
SG  Institute of Technology, Sligo Ms Dara McGoldrick 07-9155383 mcgoldrick.dara@itsligo.ie
TA  Institute of Technology, Tallaght Laura Nolan 087 9608850 laura.nolan@it-tallaght.ie
TL  Institute of Technology, Tralee Ms Carol Fitzgerald 066 7191993 Carol.Fitzgerald@staff.ittralee.ie
TR  Trinity College Dublin Ms. Deirbhle O’Reilly 01-896 2654 ug.recruitment@tcd.ie
WD  Waterford Institute of Technology Ms Claire Holden 051 845533 schoolsliaison@wit.ie