Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies to enable users to obtain the best experience from the website. In particular, secure encrypted cookies are necessary to allow secure progression through the various elements of the online 'apply' and 'my application' services. We never use cookies to track your site usage for the purpose of marketing and advertising. Session cookies are deleted automatically when the browser is closed.

By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more details please see our privacy statement. For more general information on cookies see http://www.aboutcookies.org/

Schools Liaison Officers

Code HEI Liaison Officer Telephone e-mail
AC  American College Admissions 01 6768939 info@amcd.ie
AD  National College of Art and Design Clare Phelan 01 6364263 phelanc@ncad.ie
AL  Athlone Institute of Technology Annette Buckley 090 6471883 abuckley@ait.ie
AS  St. Angela`s College Carol Carty 071 9195575 ccarty@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
BN  Institute of Technology, Blanchardstown Ms Fiona Canning 01 885 1334 fiona.canning@itb.ie
CI  Irish College of Humanities & Applied Sciences Ms Marie Mulcahy 061-216288 info@ncii.ie
CK  University College Cork (NUI) Ms Sandra O Herlihy 021 4902964 s.oherlihy@ucc.ie
CM  Marino Institute of Education Máirín Ní Chonghaile 01 8057752 m.nichonghaile@mie.ie
CR  Cork Institute of Technology Ms Mary Pat O Connor 021 4335396 marypat.oconnor@cit.ie
CT  College of Computing Technology    
CW  Institute of Technology, Carlow Ms Mary Bates 059 9175092 mary.bates@itcarlow.ie
DB  Dublin Business School Louise Slattery 01 4177589 louise.slattery@dbs.ie
DC  Dublin City University Ms Colette O`Beirne 017008510 colette.obeirne@dcu.ie
DK  Dundalk Institute of Technology Diarmuid Cahill 042-9370208 schoolliaison@dkit.ie
DL  Dun Laoghaire Institute of Art, Design and Technology Ms Elena Somoza 01 2394922 elena.somoza@iadt.ie
DN  University College Dublin (NUI)   01 7161504 schoolsliaison@ucd.ie
DS  Dorset College    
DT  Dublin Institute of Technology Mr Joseph O`Sullivan 01 402 3445 admissions@dit.ie
GA  Galway-Mayo Institute of Technology Dr Carina Ginty 087 7469072 carina.ginty@gmit.ie
GB  Galway Business School    
GC  Griffith College Claire Aston 01 4150415 claire.aston@griffith.ie
GY  National University of Ireland, Galway Celine O’Donovan 091 495788 celine.odonovan@nuigalway.ie
ID  ICD Business School Ms. June Shannon 01 6333222 june@icd.ie
LC  Limerick Institute of Technology Ann McBride 0504 28021 ann.mcbride@lit.ie
LM  University of Limerick Ms Sharon Kelly 061 -202094 sharon.kelly@ul.ie
LY  Letterkenny Institute of Technology Ms Irene Heavey (074) 918 6120 irene.heavey@lyit.ie
MH  Maynooth University Fiona Casey
Kay Mitchell
01-7054503
01-7083578
admissions@nuim.ie
MI  Mary Immaculate College Patrick Cosgrove 061 774775 patrick.cosgrove@mic.ul.ie
MU  Pontifical University, St Patrick's College Ms Barbara Mahon 01-7084772 admissions@spcm.ie
NC  National College of Ireland (NCI) Karen Campbell 01-4498565 karen.campbell@ncirl.ie
NM  St Nicholas Montessori College Ireland    
PC  Carlow College Ms. Gertrude O'Neill 059-9153223 marketing@carlowcollege.ie
PI  Portobello Institute Rebekah Lyons 01 8920061 rebekah.lyons@portobelloinstitute.ie
RC  Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland Ms Céleste Golden 01 4022237 cgolden@rcsi.ie
SG  Institute of Technology, Sligo Ms Dara McGoldrick 07-9155383 mcgoldrick.dara@itsligo.ie
TA  Institute of Technology, Tallaght Laura Nolan 087 9608850 laura.nolan@it-tallaght.ie
TL  Institute of Technology, Tralee Ms Carol Fitzgerald 066 7191933 carol.fitzgerald@ittralee.ie
TR  Trinity College Dublin Dr. Sean O`Reilly 01-896 2654 ug.recruitment@tcd.ie
WD  Waterford Institute of Technology Ms Claire Holden 051 845533 schoolsliaison@wit.ie