Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies to enable users to obtain the best experience from the website. In particular, secure encrypted cookies are necessary to allow secure progression through the various elements of the online 'apply' and 'my application' services. We never use cookies to track your site usage for the purpose of marketing and advertising. Session cookies are deleted automatically when the browser is closed.

By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more details please see our privacy statement. For more general information on cookies see http://www.aboutcookies.org/

Mature Student Support Officer

Code HEI Mature Officer Telephone e-mail
AC  American College    
AD  National College of Art and Design Finola McTernan 01-6364217 mcternanf@staff.ncad.ie
AL  Athlone Institute of Technology Admissions Office 090-6468130/1 admissions@ait.ie
AS  St. Angela`s College    
BN  Institute of Technology, Blanchardstown Noeleen Johnson 01-8851133 Noeleen.johnson@itb.ie
CI  Irish College of Humanities & Applied Sciences    
CK  University College Cork (NUI) Mary O’Sullivan 021-4903670 Mary.osull@ucc.ie
CM  Marino Institute of Education Eimear Breathnach 01 805 7742 admissions@mie.ie
CR  Cork Institute of Technology Sinéad O’Neill 021-4335109 maturestudent@cit.ie
CT  College of Computing Technology    
CW  Institute of Technology, Carlow Admissions Office 059-9175173 admissions@itcarlow.ie
DB  Dublin Business School Eimear Larkin 01 4177589 eimear.larkin@dbs.ie
DC  Dublin City University Caroline Bowe 01-7006987 Caroline.bowe@dcu.ie
DK  Dundalk Institute of Technology Eileen Lynch 042-93270236 access@dkit.ie
DL  Dun Laoghaire Institute of Art, Design and Technology Eoin Kelly 01-2394621 Eoin.kelly@iadt.ie
DN  University College Dublin (NUI) Admission Office 01-7161536 Mature.students@ucd.ie
DS  Dorset College    
DT  Dublin Institute of Technology Admissions Office 01-4023445 admissions@dit.ie
GA  Galway-Mayo Institute of Technology Admissions Office 091-742305 admissions@gmit.ie
GB  Galway Business School    
GC  Griffith College    
GY  National University of Ireland, Galway Trish Bourke 091-492695 maturestudents@nuigalway.ie
ID  ICD Business School    
LC  Limerick Institute of Technology Anne O’Donovan 061-293263 Anne.odonovan@lit.ie
LM  University of Limerick Rhona McCormack 061-213481 mso@ul.ie
LY  Letterkenny Institute of Technology Brian McGonagle 074-9186175 Brian.mcgonagle@lyit.ie
MH  Maynooth University Emer Sheerin 01-7083307 Emer.sheerin@nuim.ie
MI  Mary Immaculate College Admissions Office 061-204348 admissions@mic.ul.ie
MU  Pontifical University, St Patrick's College Barbara Mahon 01-7084772 admissions@spcm.ie
NC  National College of Ireland (NCI) Olivia Lee 01 4498546 olivia.lee@ncirl.ie
NM  St Nicholas Montessori College Ireland    
PC  Carlow College    
PI  Portobello Institute    
RC  Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland    
SG  Institute of Technology, Sligo Catherine McNelis 071-9305381 Mcnelis.catherine@itsligo.ie
TA  Institute of Technology, Tallaght Colm Downes 01-4042173 colm.downes@it-tallaght.ie
TL  Institute of Technology, Tralee Valerie Moore 066-7191682 Valerie.moore@staff.ittralee.ie
TR  Trinity College Dublin Clodagh Byrne 01-8961386 Mature.student.officer@tcd.ie
WD  Waterford Institute of Technology Admissions Office 051-845555 admissions@wit.ie