Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies to enable users to obtain the best experience from the website. In particular, secure encrypted cookies are necessary to allow secure progression through the various elements of the online 'apply' and 'my application' services. We never use cookies to track your site usage for the purpose of marketing and advertising. Session cookies are deleted automatically when the browser is closed.

By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more details please see our privacy statement. For more general information on cookies see

2015-2016 College Open Days

(See HEI websites for further details of open days)
Code HEI Dates & Times (where supplied by HEI)
AC American College, Dublin 2
AD National College of Art and Design, Dublin 8
AL Athlone Institute of Technology
AS St. Angela`s College, Sligo
BN Institute of Technology, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15 School Open Day:
Tuesday, 29th November, 2016 10am to 1pm

Open Evening:
Tuesday, 29th November, 2016 5pm to 7pm

Open Evening:
Tuesday, 4th April, 2017 5pm to 7pm
BY IBAT College Dublin, Dublin 2
CI Irish College of Humanities & Applied Sciences, Castletroy, Limerick
CK University College Cork (NUI)
CM Marino Institute of Education, Dublin 9
CR Cork Institute of Technology
CT College of Computing Technology, Dublin 2
CW Institute of Technology, Carlow Main Campus Open Day:
Thursday, 17th November, 2016
Refer queries on the Open Day or requests for
School Visits to Mary Bates 059 917 5092

Wexford Campus Open Day:
Friday, 25th November, 2016
Contact: Angela Rossiter 053 9185803
DB Dublin Business School & DBS School of Arts, Dublin 2
DC Dublin City University, Dublin 9 Friday, 18th November: 10.00-3pm
Saturday, 19th November: 10.00-2pm
For further detailed information, please click >here<
DK Dundalk Institute of Technology
DL Dun Laoghaire Institute of Art, Design and Technology
DN University College Dublin (NUI), Dublin 4 Saturday, 5th November, 2016
DS Dorset College, Dublin 1
DT Dublin Institute of Technology, Dublin 6 Friday, 2nd & Saturday, 3rd December, 2016
Aungier Street, Dublin 2
9am to 3pm

For further detailed information, please click >here<
GA Galway-Mayo Institute of Technology
GB Galway Business School
GC Griffith College, Dublin 8 Griffith College Open Days 2016:

Wednesday, 24th August, 5.30 - 7.30pm
Saturday, 27th August, 12.30 - 4.00pm
Wednesday, 31st August, 5.30 - 7.30pm
Wednesday, 7th September, 5.30 - 7.30pm
Wednesday, 23rd November, 5.30 - 7.30pm

For more information please contact Lola Cullen - / 01 415 0431
GF Grafton College of Management Sciences, Dublin 1
GY National University of Ireland, Galway Friday, 7th and Saturday, 8th October, 2016
Saturday, 1st April, 2017
ID ICD Business School, Dublin 2
LC Limerick Institute of Technology
LM University of Limerick, Ireland Full Open Days:
Thursday, 20th and Friday, 21st October, 2016

GEMS Open Day:
Saturday, 22nd October, 2016

Open Day:
Saturday, 14 January, 2017
LY Letterkenny Institute of Technology, Co. Donegal
MH Maynooth University, Co. Kildare Spring Open Day:
Saturday, April 23rd, 2016, 10:30am to 3.30pm

Summer Open Day:
Saturday, June 25th, 2016, 10:30am to 3.30pm

November Open Days:
Friday, 25th November, 2016, 9.30am - 2.00pm
Saturday, 26th November, 2016, 10.30am - 3.30pm
MI Mary Immaculate College, Limerick
MU Pontifical University, St Patrick's College, Co. Kildare
NC National College of Ireland (NCI), Dublin 1
NM St Nicholas Montessori College Ireland, Dun Laoghaire
PC Carlow College
PI Portobello Institute, Dublin 1
RC Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland, Dublin 2
SG Institute of Technology, Sligo
TA Institute of Technology, Tallaght, Dublin 24 Open Days
Friday 11th November 2016 10am until 3:30pm
Saturday 12th November 2016 10am until 12:30pm

Open Evenings
Wednesday 18th January 2017 5pm until 7pm
Wednesday 28th June 2017 5pm until 7pm
TL Institute of Technology, Tralee
TR Trinity College Dublin, Dublin 2
WD Waterford Institute of Technology