Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies to enable users to obtain the best experience from the website. In particular, secure encrypted cookies are necessary to allow secure progression through the various elements of the online 'apply' and 'my application' services. We never use cookies to track your site usage for the purpose of marketing and advertising. Session cookies are deleted automatically when the browser is closed.

By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more details please see our privacy statement. For more general information on cookies see http://www.aboutcookies.org/

2014-2015 College Open Days

(See HEI websites for further details of open days)
Code HEI Dates & Times (where supplied by HEI)
AC American College, Dublin 2
AD National College of Art and Design, Dublin 8
AL Athlone Institute of Technology
AS St. Angela`s College, Sligo
BN Institute of Technology, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15
BY IBAT College Dublin, Dublin 2
CE Church of Ireland College of Education, Dublin 6
CI Irish College of Humanities & Applied Sciences, Castletroy, Limerick
CK University College Cork (NUI)
CM Marino Institute of Education, Dublin 9
CR Cork Institute of Technology
CT College of Computer Technology, Dublin 2
CW Institute of Technology, Carlow
DB Dublin Business School & DBS School of Arts, Dublin 2 CAO Evening: Tuesday, 2nd December, 2014 5-7pm

DBS OPEN DAYS 2015:
Tuesday, 6th January 5-7pm
Wednesday, 14th January 4-7pm
Tuesday, 20th January 5-7pm
Tuesday, 12th May 5-7pm
Tuesday, 9th June 5-7pm
Tuesday, 18th August 4-7pm
Saturday, 22nd August 12-2pm
Tuesday, 25th August 5-7pm
Tuesday, 1st September 5-7pm
Tuesday, 8th September 5-7pm
Tuesday, 15th September 5-7pm
Tuesday, 22nd September 5-7pm
DC Dublin City University, Dublin 9 Wednesday, 24th June, 2015, 11am-2pm

For further subject specific open days details:
click here.
DK Dundalk Institute of Technology
DL Dun Laoghaire Institute of Art, Design and Technology
DN University College Dublin (NUI), Dublin 4
DS Dorset College, Dublin 1
DT Dublin Institute of Technology, Dublin 6
GA Galway-Mayo Institute of Technology
GC Griffith College, Dublin 8 Griffith College Open Days 2015:

Wednesday, 21st January 5.30-8.00pm
Wednesday, 25th February 5.30-8.00pm
Wednesday, 8th April 5.30-8.00pm
Wednesday, 24th June 5.30-8.00pm
Saturday, 15th August 12.30-4.00pm
Wednesday 26th August 5.30-8.00pm
Wednesday, 2nd September 5.30-8.00pm
Wednesday, 9th September 5.30-8.00pm
Wednesday, 25th November 5.30-8.00pm

For more information please contact Emily Watts -
emily.watts@gcd.ie / 01 415 3330
GF Grafton College of Management Sciences, Dublin 1
GY National University of Ireland, Galway
IC Independent Colleges, Dublin, Dublin 2
ID ICD Business School, Dublin 2
LC Limerick Institute of Technology
LM University of Limerick, Ireland
LY Letterkenny Institute of Technology
MH Maynooth University, Co. Kildare Spring Open Day:
Saturday, April 25th, 2015, 10:30am to 3.30pm

Summer Open Day:
Saturday, June 27th, 2015, 10:30am to 3.30pm

November Open Days:
Friday, 27th November, 2015, 9.30am - 2.00pm
Saturday, 28th November, 2015, 10.00am 3.00pm
MI Mary Immaculate College, Limerick
MU Pontifical University, St Patrick's College, Co. Kildare
NC National College of Ireland (NCI), Dublin 1
NM St Nicholas Montessori College Ireland, Dun Laoghaire
PC Carlow College
PI Portobello Institute, Dublin 1
RC Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland, Dublin 2
RS Respond! College, Dublin 9
SG Institute of Technology, Sligo
SN Shannon College of Hotel Management, Co. Clare
TA Institute of Technology, Tallaght, Dublin 24
TL Institute of Technology, Tralee
TR Trinity College, Dublin 2
WD Waterford Institute of Technology