Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies to enable users to obtain the best experience from the website. In particular, secure encrypted cookies are necessary to allow secure progression through the various elements of the online 'apply' and 'my application' services. We never use cookies to track your site usage for the purpose of marketing and advertising. Session cookies are deleted automatically when the browser is closed.

By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more details please see our privacy statement. For more general information on cookies see http://www.aboutcookies.org/

2013-2014 College Open Days

(See HEI websites for further details of open days)
Code HEI Dates & Times (where supplied by HEI)
AC American College, Dublin 2
AD National College of Art and Design, Dublin 8 College Open Day - 26th November 2014,
9.30am-3.30pm

Portfolio Brief Information Sessions - 8th, 11th,
12th November 2014
AH All Hallows College, Dublin 9
AL Athlone Institute of Technology
AS St. Angela`s College, Sligo Thursday, 23rd October, 2014
BN Institute of Technology, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15
BY IBAT College Dublin, Dublin 2
CE Church of Ireland College of Education, Dublin 6
CI Irish College of Humanities & Applied Sciences, Castletroy, Limerick
CK University College Cork (NUI)
CM Marino Institute of Education, Dublin 9
CR Cork Institute of Technology
CT College of Computer Training, Dublin 2
CW Institute of Technology, Carlow
DB Dublin Business School & DBS School of Arts, Dublin 2
DC Dublin City University, Dublin 9
DK Dundalk Institute of Technology
DL Dun Laoghaire Institute of Art, Design and Technology
DN University College Dublin (NUI), Dublin 4 Saturday, 8th November, 2014
DT Dublin Institute of Technology, Dublin 6
GA Galway-Mayo Institute of Technology
GC Griffith College, Dublin 8 Wednesday, 20th November, 2013, 5:30 - 8pm

GRIFFITH COLLEGE OPEN DAYS 2014
Wednesday, 22th January 5:30 - 8pm
Wednesday, 12th February 5:30 - 8pm
Wednesday, 9th April 5:30 - 8pm
Wednesday, 25th June 5:30 - 8pm
Saturday, 16th August 12:30 - 4pm
Wednesday, 27th August 5:30 - 8pm
Wednesday, 3rd September 5:30 - 8pm
Thursday, 11th September 5:30 - 8pm
GF Grafton College of Management Sciences, Dublin 1
GY National University of Ireland, Galway
IC Independent Colleges, Dublin, Dublin 2
ID ICD Business School, Dublin 2
LC Limerick Institute of Technology Thursday, 16th and Friday, 17th October, 2014
LM University of Limerick Thursday 16 and Friday 17 October 2014
Full University Open Days

Saturday 11 October 2014 11.00h - 14.00h
Graduate Entry to Medicine Information Day

Saturday 10 January 2015 Additional Open Day
LY Letterkenny Institute of Technology
MD Mater Dei Institute of Education, Dublin 3
MH National University of Ireland, Maynooth, Co. Kildare
MI Mary Immaculate College, Limerick
MU Pontifical University, St Patrick's College, Co. Kildare Open Days 2014:

Friday, 28th November and Saturday, 29th November
NC National College of Ireland (NCI), Dublin 1
PC Carlow College
PD St. Patrick's College, Drumcondra, Dublin 9
PI Portobello Institute, Dublin 1 Thursday, 16th Jan, 2014
Thursday, 30th Jan, 2014
Thursday, 6th Feb, 2014
Thursday, 28th Aug, 2014
Thursday, 11th Sept,2014
Thursday, 25th Sept,2014
(all 5pm-7pm, held in Portobello Institute,
Dominick St, Dublin 1)
RC Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland, Dublin 2
SG Institute of Technology, Sligo Thursday, 23rd October, 2014
SN Shannon College of Hotel Management, Co. Clare
TA Institute of Technology, Tallaght, Dublin 24
TH St. Patrick's College,Thurles, Co. Tipperary
TL Institute of Technology, Tralee
TR Trinity College, Dublin 2
WD Waterford Institute of Technology