Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies to enable users to obtain the best experience from the website. In particular, secure encrypted cookies are necessary to allow secure progression through the various elements of the online 'apply' and 'my application' services. We never use cookies to track your site usage for the purpose of marketing and advertising. Session cookies are deleted automatically when the browser is closed.

By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more details please see our privacy statement. For more general information on cookies see

Admissions Officers

Code HEI Admissions Officer Telephone e-mail
AD  National College of Art and Design Cathy McCartney 01 6364204
BN  Technological University Dublin Blanchardstown Campus Bob O Mhurcu 01 8851530
CK  University College Cork (NUI) Jennifer Murphy 021-4903571
CR  Cork Institute of Technology Lenka Forrest (021) 433 5040
DL  Dun Laoghaire Institute of Art, Design and Technology Mr Eoin Kelly 01 2394621
DT  Technological University Dublin City Campus Mr. Frank Costello 01 402 5352
TA  Technological University Dublin Tallaght Campus Brendan Harte 01 4042131