Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies to enable users to obtain the best experience from the website. In particular, secure encrypted cookies are necessary to allow secure progression through the various elements of the online 'apply' and 'my application' services. We never use cookies to track your site usage for the purpose of marketing and advertising. Session cookies are deleted automatically when the browser is closed.

By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more details please see our privacy statement. For more general information on cookies see

Admissions Officers

Code HEI Admissions Officer Telephone e-mail
AC  American College Admissions 01 6768939
AD  National College of Art and Design Cathy McCartney 01 6364204
AL  Athlone Institute of Technology Ms Norrie O`Callaghan 090 6468130
AS  St. Angela`s College Sinead O’Doherty 071-9135640
CI  Irish College of Humanities & Applied Sciences Ms Marie Mulcahy 061-216288
CK  University College Cork (NUI) Danielle Byrne 021-4903571
CM  Marino Institute of Education Eilish Hurley 01 805 7742
CR  Cork Institute of Technology Admissions Office (021) 433 5040
CT  CCT College Dublin Admissions 01 6333444
CW  Institute of Technology, Carlow Admissions Office 059 9175173
DB  Dublin Business School Ms Cliona O`Beirne 01 4177500
DC  Dublin City University Ms Georgina Roberts 01 7008347
DK  Dundalk Institute of Technology Mr Fergal Smyth 042-9370232
DL  Dun Laoghaire Institute of Art, Design and Technology Anne Farrell 01 2394621
DN  University College Dublin (NUI) Jill O`Mahony 01 7161608
DS  Dorset College Cathal Kearney 01 8611127
GA  Galway-Mayo Institute of Technology Ms Jacinta Ryan 091 742250
GB  Galway Business School Mr Padraig Hynes 091 529000
GC  Griffith College Mr Keith Styles 01 4150415
GY  National University of Ireland, Galway Stephen O`Dea 091 492401
ID  ICD Business School Admissions 01 6333222
LC  Limerick Institute of Technology Ms Anne O`Donovan 061 293263
LM  University of Limerick
LY  Letterkenny Institute of Technology Ms Irene Heavey 074 9186120
MH  Maynooth University Dr John McGinnity 01 7083822
MI  Mary Immaculate College Ms Anne Marie Hannon 061 204929
MU  Pontifical University, St Patrick's College Ms Barbara Mahon 01 7084772
NC  National College of Ireland (NCI) Sarah Duignan 01 4498539
NM  St Nicholas Montessori College Ireland    
PC  Carlow College, St. Patrick`s Karen Delaney 059-9153243
RC  Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland Ms Céleste Golden 01 402 2228
SG  Institute of Technology, Sligo Mr Gerry Hegarty 071 9137324
TL  Institute of Technology, Tralee Ms Lucy Fitzell 066 7145635
TR  Trinity College Dublin Ms Susan Power 01 8964500
TU  Technological University Dublin
WD  Waterford Institute of Technology Ms Ann MJ Ryan 051 302603