Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies to enable users to obtain the best experience from the website. In particular, secure encrypted cookies are necessary to allow secure progression through the various elements of the online 'apply' and 'my application' services. Session cookies are deleted automatically when the browser is closed. If you use the CAO interactive handbook or CAO Virtual Assistant, you will be asked to consent to third party cookies.

By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more details please see our privacy statement. For more general information on cookies see http://www.aboutcookies.org/

Schools Liaison Officers

Code HEI Liaison Officer Telephone e-mail
AC  American College Admissions (01)6768939 info@amcd.ie
AD  National College of Art and Design   (01)6364200 schools@ncad.ie
AU  Atlantic Technological University Donegal:

Victoria Wilson

Lauren Reynolds

Galway-Mayo:

Lorraine Cunningham

Aisling Hynes

Sligo:

Jacqueline Mellett

Micheál Dowdican

Seán Kelly

 

086 737 4922

086 343 9360

 

086 143 8705

085 879 0855

 

087 930 0057

086 898 4086

086 138 3756

BY  IBAT College Dublin    
CI  Irish College of Humanities & Applied Sciences Ms Marie Mulcahy (061)216288 info@ichas.ie
CK  University College Cork (NUI) Ms Sandra O Herlihy (086)1081952 s.oherlihy@ucc.ie
CM  Marino Institute of Education Helen Johnston (01)8057742 admissions@mie.ie
CT  CCT College Dublin    
DB  Dublin Business School Luke Madden (083)8616387 luke.madden@dbs.ie
DC  Dublin City University   (01)7007183 studenthelp@dcu.ie
DK  Dundalk Institute of Technology Diarmuid Cahill (042)9370208 schoolliaison@dkit.ie
DL  Dun Laoghaire Institute of Art, Design and Technology   (01)2394400 admissions@iadt.ie
DN  University College Dublin (NUI) Jean McQuillan (01)7161504 schoolsliaison@ucd.ie
DS  Dorset College    
GB  Galway Business School Mr Padraig Hynes (091)529000 admissions@galwaybusinessschool.ie
GC  Griffith College Claire Aston (01)4150415 claire.aston@griffith.ie
GY  University of Galway Caroline Duggan (091)495788 caroline.duggan@universityofgalway.ie
ID  ICD Business School Ms June Shannon (01)6333222 june@icd.ie
LM  University of Limerick https://www.ul.ie/academic-registry/about/contact-us  
MH  Maynooth University Kay Mitchell (01)7083578 admissions@mu.ie
MI  Mary Immaculate College Patrick Cosgrove (061)774775 patrick.cosgrove@mic.ul.ie
MT  Munster Technological University Ms Mary Pat O Connor
Ms Carol Fitzgerald
(021)4335396
(066)7191993
MaryPat.OConnor@mtu.ie
Carol.Fitzgerald@mtu.ie
MU  Pontifical University, St Patrick's College Caroline Tennyson (01)7084772 admissions@spcm.ie
NC  National College of Ireland (NCI) Karen Campbell (01)4498565 karen.campbell@ncirl.ie
NM  St Nicholas Montessori College Ireland Deirdre Shanley (01)2300080
[ext 109]
deirdre.shanley@smsi.ie
PC  Carlow College, St. Patrick`s Brianna Byrne (059)9153200 bbyrne@carlowcollege.ie
RC  RCSI University of Medicine & Health Sciences Ms Céleste Golden (01)402 2228 admissions@rcsi.ie
SC  Setanta College    
SE  South East Technological University Schools Liaison (051)845533
(059)9175088
schoolvisits@setu.ie
TR  Trinity College Dublin Ms Deirbhle O Reilly (01)896 2654 ug.recruitment@tcd.ie
TU  Technological University Dublin Fiona Canning
Lynda Young
Katherine Walsh
(01)8851334
(01)2206100
(01)4042522
school.liaison@tudublin.ie
US  Technological University of the Shannon