Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies to enable users to obtain the best experience from the website. In particular, secure encrypted cookies are necessary to allow secure progression through the various elements of the online 'apply' and 'my application' services. Session cookies are deleted automatically when the browser is closed. If you use the CAO interactive handbook or CAO Virtual Assistant, you will be asked to consent to third party cookies.

By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more details please see our privacy statement. For more general information on cookies see http://www.aboutcookies.org/

Mature Student Support Officer

Code HEI Mature Officer Telephone e-mail
AC  American College    
AD  National College of Art and Design Finola McTernan 01-6364217 mcternanf@staff.ncad.ie
AL  Athlone Institute of Technology Admissions Office 090-6468130/1 admissions@ait.ie
AS  St. Angela`s College Admissions Office 071-9135640 admissions@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
BY  IBAT College Dublin    
CI  Irish College of Humanities & Applied Sciences    
CK  University College Cork (NUI) Damian Butler
Katie Nolan
021-4904803 mso@ucc.ie
qqisupport@ucc.ie
CM  Marino Institute of Education Eilish Hurley 01 805 7742 admissions@mie.ie
CT  CCT College Dublin    
CW  Institute of Technology, Carlow Admissions Office 059-9175173 admissions@itcarlow.ie
DB  Dublin Business School Ciara Brannigan 087 2266732 ciara.brannigan@dbs.ie
DC  Dublin City University Orla Stafford 01-7006987 orla.stafford@dcu.ie
DK  Dundalk Institute of Technology Eileen Lynch 042-93270236 access@dkit.ie
DL  Dun Laoghaire Institute of Art, Design and Technology Anne Farrell 01-2394621 admissions@iadt.ie
DN  University College Dublin (NUI) Admission Office 01-7161536 Mature.students@ucd.ie
DS  Dorset College    
GA  Galway-Mayo Institute of Technology Admissions Office 091-742305 admissions@gmit.ie
GB  Galway Business School Mr Padraig Hynes 091 529000 admissions@galwaybusinessschool.ie
GC  Griffith College    
GY  National University of Ireland, Galway Trish Bourke 091-492695 maturestudents@nuigalway.ie
ID  ICD Business School    
LC  Limerick Institute of Technology Anne O’Donovan 061-293263 Anne.odonovan@lit.ie
LM  University of Limerick Rhona McCormack 061-213481 rhona.mccormack@ul.ie
LY  Letterkenny Institute of Technology Brian McGonagle 074-9186175 Brian.mcgonagle@lyit.ie
MH  Maynooth University Emer Sheerin 01-7083307 emer.sheerin@mu.ie
MI  Mary Immaculate College Admissions Office 061-204348 admissions@mic.ul.ie
MT  Munster Technological University Christine Nolan
Valerie Moore
021-4335109
066-719168
Christine.Nolan@mtu.ie
Valerie.Moore@mtu.ie
MU  Pontifical University, St Patrick's College Caroline Tennyson 01-7084772 admissions@spcm.ie
NC  National College of Ireland (NCI) Olivia Lee 01 4498546 olivia.lee@ncirl.ie
NM  St Nicholas Montessori College Ireland    
PC  Carlow College, St. Patrick`s Karen Delaney 059-9153243 admissionscc@carlowcollege.ie
RC  RCSI University of Medicine & Health Sciences    
SG  Institute of Technology, Sligo Catherine McNelis 071-9305381 Mcnelis.catherine@itsligo.ie
TR  Trinity College Dublin Clodagh Byrne 01-8961386 Mature.student.officer@tcd.ie
TU  Technological University Dublin    
WD  Waterford Institute of Technology Admissions Office (051) 302603/302685 caoadmissions@wit.ie