Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies to enable users to obtain the best experience from the website. In particular, secure encrypted cookies are necessary to allow secure progression through the various elements of the online 'apply' and 'my application' services. Session cookies are deleted automatically when the browser is closed. If you use the CAO interactive handbook or CAO Virtual Assistant, you will be asked to consent to third party cookies.

By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more details please see our privacy statement. For more general information on cookies see http://www.aboutcookies.org/

Mature Student Support Officer

Code HEI Mature Officer Telephone e-mail
AC  American College    
AD  National College of Art and Design Finola McTernan (01)6364217 mcternanf@staff.ncad.ie
AU  Atlantic Technological University Donegal:
Brian McGonagle

 
Galway-Mayo:
Dr Seamus Morrissey

Sligo:
Linda McGloin

 
(074)9186170

 
 
(091)742461

 
(071)9305417

BY  IBAT College Dublin    
CI  Irish College of Humanities & Applied Sciences    
CK  University College Cork (NUI) Damian Butler
Katie Nolan
(021)4904803 mso@ucc.ie
qqisupport@ucc.ie
CM  Marino Institute of Education Helen Johnston (01)8057742 admissions@mie.ie
CT  CCT College Dublin    
DB  Dublin Business School Ciara Brannigan (087)2266732 ciara.brannigan@dbs.ie
DC  Dublin City University Orla Stafford (01)7006987 orla.stafford@dcu.ie
DK  Dundalk Institute of Technology Eileen Lynch (042)9370236 access@dkit.ie
DL  Dun Laoghaire Institute of Art, Design and Technology   (01)2394400 admissions@iadt.ie
DN  University College Dublin (NUI) Admission Office (01)7161536 Mature.students@ucd.ie
DS  Dorset College    
GB  Galway Business School Mr Padraig Hynes (091)529000 admissions@galwaybusinessschool.ie
GC  Griffith College    
GY  University of Galway Trish Bourke (091)492695 maturestudents@universityofgalway.ie
ID  ICD Business School    
LM  University of Limerick Rhona McCormack (061)213481 rhona.mccormack@ul.ie
MH  Maynooth University Emer Sheerin (01)7083307 emer.sheerin@mu.ie
MI  Mary Immaculate College Rob O`Halloran   Rob.OHalloran@mic.ul.ie
MT  Munster Technological University Christine Nolan
Valerie Moore
(021)4335109
(066)719168
Christine.Nolan@mtu.ie
Valerie.Moore@mtu.ie
MU  Pontifical University, St Patrick's College Caroline Tennyson (01)7084772 admissions@spcm.ie
NC  National College of Ireland (NCI) Olivia Lee (01)4498546 olivia.lee@ncirl.ie
NM  St Nicholas Montessori College Ireland    
PC  Carlow College, St. Patrick`s Karen Delaney (059)9153243 admissionscc@carlowcollege.ie
RC  RCSI University of Medicine & Health Sciences    
SC  Setanta College    
SE  South East Technological University Michael Mullan (051)302108 admissions.cw@setu.ie
admissions.wd@setu.ie
TR  Trinity College Dublin Clodagh Byrne (01)8961386 Mature.student.officer@tcd.ie
TU  Technological University Dublin    
US  Technological University of the Shannon